Bottin du personnel

ADMINISTRATION
AssiduitéAbsence – Retard – Départassiduitegl@cepeo.on.ca
École Gisèle-LalondeGénéralgisele-lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Pierre-Louis, ClaudeDirecteurclaude.pierre-louis@cepeo.on.ca
Champagne, KimDirectrice adjointe, 10e, 12ekim.champagne@cepeo.on.ca
Crook-Clavette, MargaretDirectrice adjointe, 7e, 8e BI PÉImargaret.crook-clavette@cepeo.on.ca
Ghannou, NajatDirectrice adjointe, 9e, 11enajat.ghannou@cepeo.on.ca
Burger, VirginieGestionnaire des services administratifsvirginie.burger@cepeo.on.ca
Conway, NicoleSecrétaire administrativenicole.conway@cepeo.on.ca
Constantineau, NatashaSecrétairenatasha.constantineau@cepeo.on.ca
Laurin, AnneSecrétaireanne.laurin@cepeo.on.ca
Potvin, Marie-MichèleSecrétairemarie-michele.potvin@cepeo.on.ca
Charbonneau, CarineAdjointe à l’assiduitécarine.charbonneau@cepeo.on.ca
Gay-Labbé, MakelahBibliotechniciennemakelah.gay-labbe@cepeo.on.ca
Décarie, LucBibliotechnicienluc.decarie@cepeo.on.ca
Guertin St-Pierre, MaudeAgente d’animation culturellemaude.guertin-st-pierre@cepeo.on.ca

 

SERVICES À L’ÉLÈVE

Cheff, GuylaineSecrétaire, Services à l’élèveguylaine.cheff@cepeo.on.ca
Boulanger, ManonConseillère en orientationmanon.boulanger@cepeo.on.ca
Chartrand, StéphaneConseiller en orientationstephane.chartrand@cepeo.on.ca
Ringuet, CarolineTravailleuse socialecaroline.ringuet@cepeo.on.ca
Séguin, IsabelErré isabel.seguin@cepeo.on.ca

 

PERSONNEL ENSEIGNANT – PALIER INTERMÉDIAIRE

Bassolé, Blaiseblaise.bassole@cepeo.on.ca
Blais-Fortin, Mathieumathieu.blais-fortin@cepeo.on.ca
Boisvert, Véroniqueveronique.boisvert@cepeo.on.ca
Chamberlain, Noorjahan  noorjahan.chamberlain@cepeo.on.ca
Clavette, Pascalepascale.clavette@cepeo.on.ca
Cléroux, Christianchristian.cleroux@cepeo.on.ca
Eisenhour, Jo-Annejo-anne.eisenhour@cepeo.on.ca
Fequet, Pierrettepierrette.fequet@cepeo.on.ca
Foisy, Francinefrancine.foisy@cepeo.on.ca
Gignac, Nicolasnicolas.gignac@cepeo.on.ca
Gruszecki Danielledanielle.gruszecki@cepeo.on.ca
Labrecque, Mathieumathieu.labrecque@cepeo.on.ca
Madore, Mélissamelissa.madore@cepeo.on.ca
Martin, Chanellechanelle.martin@cepeo.on.ca
Martin, Marcelmarcel-antoine.martin@cepeo.on.ca
Moreau, Dominiquedominique.moreau@cepeo.on.ca
Proulx, Célineceline.proulx@cepeo.on.ca
Repaci, Danieldaniel.repaci@cepeo.on.ca
Savard, Andréandre.savard@cepeo.on.ca
Séguin, Yvanyvan.seguin@cepeo.on.ca

 

PERSONNEL ENSEIGNANT – PALIER SECONDAIRE

Barsoum, Nohadnohad.barsoum@cepeo.on.ca
Bazinet, Anne-Marieanne-marie.bazinet@cepeo.on.ca
Beeston, Natalienatalie.beeston@cepeo.on.ca
Bourgeois, Nathalienathalie.bourgeois@cepeo.on.ca
Briggs, Rickyricky.briggs@cepeo.on.ca
Camirand, Étienneetienne.camirand@cepeo.on.ca
Camirand, Justinjustin.camirand@cepeo.on.ca
Carrier, Paulpaul.carrier@cepeo.on.ca
Côté, Carolinecaroline.cote@cepeo.on.ca
Deschênes, Patrickpatrick.deschenes@cepeo.on.ca
DIALL  Diallo, Oumaroumar.diallo@cepeo.on.ca
Dubois, Arlènearlene.dubois@cepeo.on.ca
Duford, Liselise.duford@cepeo.on.ca
Dumond, Stéphaniestephanie.dumond@cepeo.on.ca
Echeverri, Dominiquedominique.echeverri@cepeo.on.ca
Elhadj Kacem, Tahartahar.el-hadj-kacem@cepeo.on.ca
Grégoire-Francoeur, Alexandrealexandre.gregoire-francoeur@cepeo.on.ca
GUÉRI  Guérin, Catherinecatherine.guerin@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle, Annikannik.isabelle@cepeo.on.ca
Joanis, Robertrobert.joanis@cepeo.on.ca
Julien, Nicolasnicolas.julien@cepeo.on.ca
Laflamme, Johannejohanne.laflamme@cepeo.on.ca
Lavigne, Anikanik.lavigne@cepeo.on.ca
Lavoie, Jimmyjimmy.lavoie@cepeo.on.ca
Lessard, Mélaniemelanie.lessard@cepeo.on.ca
Mahlig, Robertrobert.mahlig@cepeo.on.ca
Mantha, Gabriellegabrielle.mantha@cepeo.on.ca
Martineau, Carlcarl.martineau@cepeo.on.ca
Mayer, Yvesyves.mayer@cepeo.on.ca
Moula, Fazleefazlee.moula@cepeo.on.ca
Nadeau, Richard  richard,nadeau@cepeo.on.ca
Patry, Marcmarc.patry@cepeo.on.ca
Pauzé, Mathieumathieu.pauze@cepeo.on.ca
Renaud, Mélaniemelanie.renaud@cepeo.on.ca
Richard, Nicolenicole.richard@cepeo.on.ca
Robitaille, Pablopablo.robitaille@cepeo.on.ca
Valamaniuc, Aurelaurel.valamaniuc@cepeo.on.ca
Veilleux, Stéphanestephane.veilleux@cepeo.on.ca
Villard, Patrickpatrick.villard@cepeo.on.ca
Zietak, Lauralaura.zietak@cepeo.on.ca

 

ÉDUCATEURS / ÉDUCATRICES
Génier, Lindapalier intermédiairelinda.genier@cepeo.on.ca
Kabalowi, Christinepalier intermédiairechristine.kabalowi@cepeo.on.ca
Boucher, Mariepalier secondairemarie.boucher@cepeo.on.ca
Jean-Gilles, Dinapalier secondairedina.jean-gilles@cepeo.on.ca
Villeneuve, Christianepalier secondairechristiane.villeneuve@cepeo.on.ca
Bernard, JulienTSAjulien.bernard@cepeo.on.ca
Blouin, JohanneTSAjohanne.blouin@cepeo.on.ca
Dumont, KathleeenTSAkathleen.dumont@cepeo.on.ca
Émard-Thibault, NathalieTSAnathalie.emard-thibault@cepeo.on.ca
Odoka, VictorineTSAvictorine.odoka@cepeo.on.ca
Osman, EinabTSAeinab.osman@cepeo.on.ca